Area 7 Board

Executive Board

Anita Fraundorf Chair chair.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Jennifer Cadwell Chair Elect chairelect.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Lee J. Afdahl Past Chair pastchair.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Sally Sterk Treasurer treasurer.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Denean Smith Secretary secretary.area7@handbellmusicians.org

Voting Board Members

Sheila Leier North Dakota Sub-Area Chair ndakota.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Monica McGowan South Dakota Sub-Area Chair sdakota.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Ruth Molloy Minnesota – Northern Sub-Area Chair minnesotanorth.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Jennifer Jewell Minnesota – Twin Cities Sub-Area Chair twincities.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Karen Dressler Minnesota – Southern Sub-Area Chair minnesotasouth.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Sue Retzlaff Wisconsin – Northern Sub-Area Chair wisconsinnorth.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Mary Vassalotti Wisconsin – Southern Sub-Area Chair wisconsinsouth.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Deb Madel Membership Chair membership.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Karla Hulne Publications Manager/Newsletter Editor editor.area7@handbellmusicians.org

Non-Voting Board Members

Alanna Teragawa Events Coordinator events.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Jessica Haeder Youth Events Planner youthevents.area7@handbellmusicians
Dan Ahlman Historian historian.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Michelle Finlon C.H.I.M.E. Representative chime.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Trevor Lee Festival Conference Registrar registrar.area7@handbellmusicians.org
Ron Vert Manitoba Representative manitoba.area7@handbellmusicians.org